Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eva Gary

Eva Gary

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Gary
"My insurance agent Heather was very pleasant to talk to & to work with. She made sure I was aware of all the offers and deals and applied what worked for me. She was kind and respectful, she’s patient as well. thank you Heather #StateFarm"
Profile photo of Cherrybomb

Cherrybomb

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cherrybomb
"Very helpful and explained everything to me so there was no confusion. I could tell he wanted to help and that's exactly what he did. Add on - they can make canceling your insurance complicated so just a forewarning if you plan to cancel. Try and do it like a month ahead so you don't end up paying two insurance payments when you don't have insurance/ or a car that doesn't need it."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

March 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Derek, was my my agent after my last agent retired, I have been with Derek for 2 years and never met him. I always had to deal with this agent on the phone. When I called his office and I asked a question, I was told I have to be hung up and they would call me back with my answer, I accepted to be put on hold, but to be asked to be hung up and called back, na.. don’t work with me. I went through a huge surgery and my income was severely impacted. I called Mr Leathers on the options I have, again I had to be hung up and you know it, his office called me back. They never gave me any options. They told me my policy had to be PAYED IN FULL. Before they reinstated my policy. My policy never expired per corporate ( state farm). Mr Leathers office kept txting me every month, stating they can reduce my policy’s and needed me to call them. My thoughts are, if you can reduce my policy do it, I don’t need to talk with you to do so.. I don’t have the time to play games.. I have no I’ll feelings for Derek Leathers, that’s why I gave him 3 stars, Derek Leathers just wasn’t the agent for me. In regards to your response I would like to state I have many text messages from your office/your business phone number stating that I could save anywhere from 15%-20% on my policy’s. You won’t find my policies on your books, because I’m no longer a customer of yours."
Profile photo of Luke Moore

Luke Moore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Moore
"I have had a great experience with state farm and with Derek. They have always been very easy to communicate with. Derek is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them for anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlene Gritzinger

Charlene Gritzinger

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Gritzinger
"I am very pleased with State Farm Derek, and staff. Everyone is so friendly. I am happy to be a part of State Farm. ☺️"
Profile photo of Jared Kovacs

Jared Kovacs

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Kovacs
"Derek is one great guy. Derek set me up with liability and Workers Comp coverage that exceeded our prior coverage and saved us a few bucks at the same time. Good stuff.”"
Profile photo of Catherine Alexander

Catherine Alexander

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Alexander
"Great, friendly, reliable service! I have State Farm for my home, auto, and business insurance and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of matt broome

matt broome

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt broome
"Best in the business !"
Profile photo of Jessica J

Jessica J

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica J
"Amazing service. Call them for all your insurance needs. A+++"
Profile photo of Amb S

Amb S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amb S
"Heather was so helpful and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend going through her."
Profile photo of Don Hades710

Don Hades710

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hades710
"Service was amazing"
Profile photo of Varnell Poplar

Varnell Poplar

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Varnell Poplar
"He was very knowledgeable and helpful to explain everything so I can understand 5*"
Profile photo of Chandra Wilbon

Chandra Wilbon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Wilbon
"Derek was really thorough with explaining details of the policy upon me signing up for services and he was very patient, thanks Derek 😌 Also the staff Heather & Steven are wonderful. I get prompt service & they are very knowledgeable about the policies offered.I am very pleased with the service I receive 😁 Thanks Guys!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Wood

Morgan Wood

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Wood
"Heather is the best! Always a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Jimmy Fitzsimmons

Jimmy Fitzsimmons

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fitzsimmons
"Great customer service super professional!"
Profile photo of Malek Fahim

Malek Fahim

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malek Fahim
"Great rates and great service the staff was absolutely amazing! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Skylor Greer-Martinez

Skylor Greer-Martinez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylor Greer-Martinez
"I’ve switched car insurance about a little less than a year ago and I couldn’t be happier. Not only was it cheaper but I get better coverage and when I call about something I can actually get ahold someone rather than leaving a message. Also they contact me about possible ways to save money with discounts rather than me having to call and ask. I would highly recommend calling and seeing what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Jordan Westover

Jordan Westover

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Westover
"This team is great! and really listen to all my concerns they were really helpful! Definitely sweet people!"
Profile photo of Jamie W

Jamie W

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie W
"Stephen took so much time to make sure my daughter got the most discounts!! Saved her $200 a month!!!"
Profile photo of Shamarco Branch

Shamarco Branch

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamarco Branch
"I needed confirmation of my insurance and proof of insurance. Service was quick, precise and friendly. Appreciate the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy Young

Amy Young

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Young
"Thank you to Heather for an easy transition with my recently purchased vehicle. Also in the past I dealt with Sean and he also has great customer service too."
Profile photo of Tracey Turner

Tracey Turner

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Turner
"Heather is always very helpful when I reach out with a question or a concern"
Profile photo of Kristi Pogoda

Kristi Pogoda

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Pogoda
"Very personable and everyone always has a smile on!"
Profile photo of Lindsy Workman

Lindsy Workman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsy Workman
"Great job!"
Profile photo of Cognac 85

Cognac 85

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cognac 85
"Awesome service"